Men and women made of steel

Creating better products and winning together.

Image

Jari Niemi
Sales Manager

+358 400 167 227
jari.niemi@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English, Swedish

Image

Eric Dupee
Vice president REMU USA Inc

+1 207 831 9154
eric.dupee@remu.fi

Languages: English

Image

Dale Mickle
Sales Manager

+1 561 818 8222
dale.mickle@remu.fi

Languages: English

Image

Thomas Youngquist
Sales Manager

+1 561 818 3467
thomas.youngquist@remu.fi

Languages: English

Image

Thomas Stellwag
Sales Manager

+49 151 4632 1680
thomas.stellwag@remu.fi

Languages:‍ German, English, French

Image

Owen McGinty
Sales Manager

+358 400 904 644
owen.mcginty@remu.fi

Languages: Spanish, English

Image

Jonathan Goo
Sales Manager

+60 10 666 1291
jonathan.goo@remu.fi

Languages: Chinese, English

Image

Pavel Syrtsov
Business Development Manager

+358 400 237 030
pavel.syrtsov@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Russian, English

Image

Perttu Moisio
Sales Engineer | Warranty & Spare Parts | IT

+358 400 263 484
perttu.moisio@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Esa Jaakkola
Production Manager

+358 40 166 2633
esa.jaakkola@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Jussi Saari
Engineer

+358 400 516 653
jussi.saari@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Petri Sikiö
Foreman on assembly

+358 40 354 9033
petri.sikio@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Jonne Mäkelä
Foreman on welding and fabrication

+358 400 983 743
jonne.makela@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Satu Pihala
Financial Control Officer | Logistics

+358 400 225 427
satu.pihala@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Hanna Rissanen
Head of Marketing & Human Resources

+358 40 747 0868
hanna.rissanen@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Juha Salmi
Managing Director

+358 400 580 505
juha.salmi@remu.fi

Languages:‍ Finnish, English

Image

Remu is a Finnish manufacturing company of Screening and Crushing Buckets & Big Float amphibious excavators.

Inhantie 7 FI-63700
Ähtäri, Finland
info@remu.fi
+358 20 743 1160

8 Hemlock St Old Orchard
Beach 04064 Maine, USA
usa@remu.fi
+1 888 600 0018

Links