Remu logo

Men and women made of steel

Creating better products and winning together.

Eric Dupee

Eric Dupee

Vice president REMU USA Inc

Dale Mickle

Sales Manager

Thomas Youngquist

Thomas Youngquist

Sales Manager

Owen McGinty

Owen McGinty

Sales Manager

+358 400 904 644
owen.mcginty@remu.fi

Languages: Spanish, English

Jonathan Goo

Jonathan Goo

Sales Manager

+60 10 666 1291
jonathan.goo@remu.fi

Languages: Chinese, Malay, English

Pavel Syrtsov

Pavel Syrtsov

Business Development Manager

+358 400 237 030
pavel.syrtsov@remu.fi

Languages: English, Russian

Esa Jaakkola

Esa Jaakkola

Production Manager

+358 40 166 2633
esa.jaakkola@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Jussi Saari

Jussi Saari

Engineer

+358 400 516 653
jussi.saari@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Petri Sirkio

Petri Sikiö

Foreman on assembly

+358 40 354 9033
petri.sikio@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Jonne Mäkelä

Jonne Mäkelä

Foreman on welding and fabrication

+358 400 983 743
jonne.makela@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Satu Pihala

Satu Pihala

Financial Control Officer | Logistics

+358 400 225 427
satu.pihala@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Hanna Rissanen

Hanna Rissanen

Head of Marketing & Human Resources

+358 40 747 0868
hanna.rissanen@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Anu Haapamäki

Anu Haapamäki

Marketing manager

+358 406 281 808
anu.haapamaki@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Juha Salmi

Juha Salmi

Managing Director

juha.salmi@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English

Jari Mattila

Jari Mattila

Sales Manager

+358 40 010 3923
jari.mattila@remu.fi

Languages: Finnish, English